Safe Driver Award Winners

Show full item record

Title: Safe Driver Award Winners
Author: Fremont, Ohio News-Messenger
Description: Eleven postal workers were honored for their professional safe driving at the Fremont, Ohio, Post Office. Honored were Lester Reinbolt, Howard Smith, Robert Thomas, John Weiler, William "Biz" Driftmyer, Bert C. Nahm, Jr., Paul Bauman, Lloyd Strauch, George Brunner, Edwin Erchenbrecker and Howard Ameling.
Permanent Link:
Date: June 20, 1973

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
1973-345.JPG 501.5Kb JPEG image Thumbnail

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record